COMPOSITION OF THE REVIEW SUBGROUPS IN THE FRAMEWORK OF THE FOURTH ROUND OF REVIEW

During its Nineteenth Meeting, the MESICIC Committee of Experts defined the composition of the review subgroups for the Fourth Round, which proceeded by lot in accordance with the proposal prepared by the Technical Secretariat. As a result of this process, the following review subgroups were selected for each State Party following the <u>Sequence</u> for the review of their information within the framework of the Fourth Round:

Country under review		Country under review	Member countries of the Review Subgroup	
1°	1	Brazil	Dominican Republic	Uruguay
	2	El Salvador	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines	Venezuela
	3	Mexico	Canada	Peru
	4	Bolivia	Ecuador	United States
	5	Paraguay	Belize	Nicaragua
2°	6	Peru	The Bahamas	Colombia
	8	Costa Rica	Dominican Republic	Grenada
	8	Argentina	Guatemala	Suriname
	9	Trinidad and Tobago	Antigua and Barbuda	Brazil
	10	Honduras	Nicaragua	Paraguay
3°	11	Panama	Bolivia	Trinidad and Tobago
	12	Chile	El Salvador	Honduras
	13	Uruguay	Antigua and Barbuda	Argentina
	14	Colombia	Costa Rica	Guatemala
	15	Guatemala*	Suriname	Saint Kitts and Nevis
4°	16	Nicaragua	Jamaica	Mexico
	17	Dominican Republic	Honduras	Uruguay
	18	Canada	Bolivia	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
	19	Ecuador*	Chile	Venezuela
	20	Guyana	Haiti	Trinidad and Tobago
5°	21	Jamaica	El Salvador	Grenada
	22	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines	Panama	Saint Kitts and Nevis [†]
	23	Grenada	Colombia	United States
	24	Suriname	Brazil	Paraguay
		D 1'		
	25	Belize	Canada	Jamaica
	25 26	Haiti**	Canada Ecuador	Jamaica Panama
	26	Haiti**	Ecuador	Panama Peru
6°	26 27	Haiti** Venezuela**	Ecuador Haiti	Panama
6°	26 27 28	Haiti** Venezuela** The Bahamas [†]	Ecuador Haiti Costa Rica	Panama Peru Guyana [†]

^{*} In accordance with the decision adopted by the Committee at its Twentieth Meeting, held at OAS headquarters, from September 10 to 14, 2012.

^{**} In accordance with the decision adopted by the Committee at its Twenty first Meeting, held at OAS headquarters, from March 18 to 22, 2013.

[†] In accordance with the decision adopted by the Committee at its Twenty second Meeting, held at OAS headquarters, from September 9 to 13, 2013.