## SEQUENCE FOR REVIEW IN THE THIRD ROUND

During its fourteenth meeting, the Committee of Experts of the MESICIC determined the sequence for the review of the respective information of all the State Parties within the framework of the Third Round, in accordance with the following procedure:

- a) First, the Committee of Experts included those voluntary States Parties.
- b) Next, the Committee of Experts included the rest of the States Parties, following the chronological order of ratification to the Convention.

Therefore, the sequence for review of the States Parties is the following:

- States Parties that volunteered:
  - 1. Argentina
  - 2. Bolivia
  - 3. Costa Rica
  - 4. Paraguay
  - 5. Peru
  - 6. Uruguay
- States Parties in accordance with date of ratification of the Convention:
  - 7. Venezuela
  - 8. Ecuador
  - 9. Mexico
  - 10. Trinidad and Tobago
  - 11. Colombia
  - 12. Honduras
  - 13. Panama
  - 14. Chile
  - 15. El Salvador
  - 16. Dominican Republic
  - 17. Nicaragua
  - 18. Bahamas
  - 19. Canada
  - 20. United States
  - 21. Guyana
  - 22. Jamaica
  - 23. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  - 24. Guatemala
  - 25. Grenada
  - 26. Suriname
  - 27. Brazil
  - 28. Belize