

SEQUENCE OF REVIEW OF STATES PARTIES WITHIN THE FRAMEWORK OF THE FIFTH ROUND*

1.	Bolivia**	
1. 2.		1st Crown
2. 3.	Uruguay**	1st Group
	Paraguay	
4.	Peru	_
5.	Costa Rica	0.10
6.	Ecuador	2 nd Group
7.	Mexico	
8.	Honduras	
9.	Argentina	
10.	Panama	3 rd Group
11.	Chile	
12.	El Salvador	
13.	Colombia	4 th Group
14.	Dominican Republic	
15.	Canada	
16.	Grenada	
17.	Brazil	5 th Group
18.	Guyana	
19.	Jamaica	
20.	Suriname	
21.	The Bahamas	6 th Group
22.	Belize	
23.	United States	
24.	Antigua and Barbuda	7 th Group
25.	Haiti	•
26.	Saint Kitts and Nevis	
27.	Guatemala	
28.	Trinidad and Tobago	8 th Group
29.	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines	r
30.	Dominica	
31.	Saint Lucia	9 th Group
32.	Nicaragua	, aroup
33.	Venezuela	
55.	Venezueia	

^{*} This *Sequence* was amended in accordance with the decisions adopted by the Committee at its Twenty-sixth, Twenty-seventh, Twenty-eighth and Thirty-first Meetings, held at the OAS Headquarters, on March 7-11, 2016; September 12-15, 2016; March, 13-17, 2017 and September 10-13, 2018, respectively.

^{**} States Parties that volunteered to be reviewed at the beginning of the Round.